Year 1 and 2

Thursday 1st March = Tag-Rugby Festival at Brightlingsea Infant School 3:30pm to 5:00pm


Year 3 and 4

Wednesday 7th February = Tag-Rugby Trials at Elmstead Primary School, 3:15pm to 4;15pm

Thursday 22nd February = Cross Country Championships at Millfields, 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Wednesday 28th February = Tag-rugby Festival at Brightlingsea Junior School. 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Friday 16th March = Dodgeball Tournament at The Colne, 3:30pm to 5:00pm



Year 5 and 6

Tuesday 16th January = Sports Hall Athletics at the Colne, time tbc

Friday 19th January = Essex County Squash Final at the Garrison Courts, 10:00am

Saturday 27th January = Basketball Festival at Essex University, 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Monday 29th January = Tag-Rugby Trials at Elmstead Primary School, 3:15pm to 4:15pm

Thursday 8th February = Tag-rugby Festival at Brightlingsea Junior School. 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Friday 9th February = Netball Trials Elmstead Primary School, 3:15pm to 4:15pm

Thursday 22nd February = Cross Country Championships at Millfields, 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Friday 9th March = Netball Tournament at The Colne, 3:30pm to 5:00pm